Kontakt Infranord Norge

Administrerende Direktør

Rolf Gunnar Roverud

rolf@roverud@infranord.se

+47 911 67 581

 

Salg- og markedssjef

Shakil Akram

Shakil.akram@infranord.se

+47 916 53 457

 

HMS/QA sjef

Hans Bugge

Hans.bugge@infranord.se

+47 930 10 777

 

Økonomisjef

Marit Johannesen

Marit.johannesen@infranord.se

+47 469 093 53

 

Leder ressurstyring/Prosjektressurser

Rakel Løkken

Rakel.lokken@infranord.se

+47 976 59 761

 

 

Anleggsleder/Avdelingsleder maskin

Kurt Ingor Palmkvist

Ingor.palmkvist@infranord.se

+47 948 82 177

 

Prosjektsjef

Roar Solhaug

Roar.solhaug@infranord.se

+47 900 44 607

 

Prosjektsjef

Jan Henry Melhus

Janhenry.melhus@infranord.se

+47 901 67 010

 

Prosjektleder

Thomas Holm

Thomas.holm@infranord.se

+47 928 69 495

 

Kontakt
Telefonnr: 22 17 90 00
E-post: firmapost@infranord.se  

 

Postadresse
Infranord Norge AS
Storgata 32
0184 Oslo
Norge
                         

Fakturaadresse
fakturanorge@infranord.se