Koncernledningen

 

Henrik Löfgren, Verkställande Direktör
henrik.lofgren@infranord.se

Charlotte Lindahl, CFO 
charlotte.lindahl@infranord.se

Johan Andersson, Regionchef Mitt
johan.andersson@infranord.se

Eva Axelsson, Regionchef Nord
eva.axelsson@infranord.se 

Jörgen Jumark, Regionchef Väst
jorgen.jumark@infranord.se

 


Miriam, Lewinschal, Chefsjurist
miriam.lewinschal@infranord.se 

Pierre Makdessi, Chef Säkerhet och t f HR chef. 
pierre.makdessi@infranord.se

Karin Nilsson-Malmén, Kommunikationschef 
karin.nilsson.malmen@infranord.se

Anders Nygårds, Chef Produktionsstöd
anders.nygards@infranord.se

Ulf Ragnarsson, Regionchef Syd
ulf.ragnarsson@infranord.se 

Rolf Roverud, Administrerende Direktør Infranord Norge
rolf.roverud@infranord.se 

Mikael Åstrand, Affärschef 
mikael.astrand@infranord.se