Kontakt Infranord Norge


Administrerende Direktør
Rolf Gunnar Roverud
rolf.roverud@infranord.se  
+47 911 67 581 

Salg og marked
Marilu Ramirez
Marilu.ramiez@infranord.se
+47 94531653 

HMS/QA sjef
Hans Bugge
Hans.bugge@infranord.se
+47 930 10 777 

Økonomisjef
Marit Johannesen
Marit.johannesen@infranord.se
+47 469 093 53 

Leder HR
Rakel Løkken
Rakel.lokken@infranord.se
+47 976 59 761  

Anleggsleder/Avdelingsleder maskin
Kurt Ingor Palmkvist
Ingor.palmkvist@infranord.se
+47 948 82 177 

Prosjektsjef
Roar Solhaug
Roar.solhaug@infranord.se
+47 900 44 607 

Prosjektsjef
Jan Henry Melhus
Janhenry.melhus@infranord.se
+47 901 67 010

Prosjektleder
Thomas Holm
Thomas.holm@infranord.se
+47 928 69 495

 

Kontakt
Telefonnr: 22 17 90 00
E-post: firmapost@infranord.se  

Postadresse
Infranord Norge AS
Karl Johans gate 2
0154 Oslo            

Fakturaadresse
fakturanorge@infranord.se